ShahabMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ShahabMS

[NO HAMACHI] [20 CH'S] [PVP] [LOTS OF GM'S] [RATES ARE 5K FOR NOW] [TON'S OF NPC'S] [ONLINE 24/7] [PLAYER COMMANDS] [REBIRTHS] [AND TON'S MORE]

HomeShahabMS PortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Leoniie's GM Application

Go down 
+2
Elmo<3
B4BY_LeOniie
6 posters
AuthorMessage
B4BY_LeOniie
Green Snail
Green Snail
B4BY_LeOniie

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2009-02-17

Leoniie's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Leoniie's GM Application   Leoniie's GM Application Icon_minitimeTue Feb 17, 2009 3:57 am

Name: Leoniie

Country/TimeZone: Australia

IGN: iLeoniiex3

How long have you played ShahabMs? Umm I don't remember since 3 days before Valentines Day

Do you have any experience as a GM? Usually people would say yes but sadly no I have no experience ,but I have tried aand I am a quick learner

What can you do to improve the server? I'm sorry I don't have a straight forward answer for you but i'll do my best Smile

Why should we hire you? I don't know why but if you did i'll be happy and do my best to help the server.

How active are you? I'm on everyday after school hmm more then I don't know in a day likee 8 hours.

How many people can you bring into our community? Alot ! Smile

What will you do if you're not chosen? Continue to play cause I Heart this server. I won't ditch it just because I didn't get to be a GM

What are the duties and responsibilities of a GM? To be helpful nice, kind, caring, to help the server get votes, to give an answer to anyone that needs it.
Back to top Go down
Elmo<3
SexySlut
SexySlut
Elmo<3

Female Number of posts : 364
Humor : Taken.
Registration date : 2009-02-04

PostSubject: Re: Leoniie's GM Application   Leoniie's GM Application Icon_minitimeTue Feb 17, 2009 4:10 am

Sounds good, goodluck. Heart
Back to top Go down
B4BY_LeOniie
Green Snail
Green Snail
B4BY_LeOniie